Florida Insurance College

Resident Public Adjuster Package

Because a Resident Public Adjuster with our specially crafted package, Start to FINISH!

Steps to become a 3-20 Resident Public Adjuster, included in our package:

  1. Complete our 6-20 Claims Adjuster ACA Designation Course. Passing this course waives your state exam!
  2. Complete our 3-20 Resident Public Adjuster Exam Prep Course, and pass your state exam the first time!
  3. Purchase a $50,000 Public Adjuster Bond with our exclusive offers.

* To be a Resident Public Adjuster, you must have 6 months experience as a Claims Adjuster. This gives you 6 months to master the material in our course!

Three Steps in One Package

6-20 Claims Adjuster Designation Course

$275 Value
  • Multi-media presentation
  • WAIVES the state exam
  • Perfect course for "new" to insurance industry
  • Immediate Certificates of Completion
  • Earn the ACA insurance designation
  • Unlimited Enrollment (take as little or as long as you need)

3-20 Resident Public Adjuster Course

$99 Value
  • General Property Insurance Product Knowledge
  • Property Insurance Policies
  • Motor Vehicle Physical Damaged and Mechanical Breakdown Insurance
  • Residual Markets
  • Adjuster Selected Florida Statutes
  • Florida Laws and Regulations Pertinent to Public Adjusters

$50,000 Public Adjuster Bond

$500*
  • *Discounts Available for Multi-Year
  • Locked Discounted Prices
  • Offered to our students by Liberty Mutual
  • Immediate issue without an underwriting process
  • No Credit Check!
  • Utmost Convenience exclusively for Florida Insurance College students

Buy these two courses for just $350,

PLUS claim your discount for your Bond, available only here!

State Licensing Requirements:

  • You must be licensed in this state as an all-lines adjuster and have been appointed on a continual basis for the previous 6 months as a public adjuster under s. 626.8561, as an independent adjuster under s. 626.855, or as a company employee adjuster under s. 626.856.
  • File an original fifty thousand-dollar ($50,000) surety bond, using a bond form provided by the Department.